#1 - New Website

11/21/2023

So... new website? I mean, I doubt most readers will have actually SEEN my previous site, so, you know. Who cares! Anyways, here's the obligatory blog post, because, seriously, there always has to be one.

I don't actually have much to say though. Just making this first post because, wow, making a post. I mean, there's not much to say. I'm thinking of maybe making a thing on the main page for seeing the "most recent blog post" you know?

Not sure about that though. I'm sort of just messing about with things as I go. I mean, I don't even really know what I'm going to do with the "home" page because it's kind of just two paragraphs right now? It doesn't say much about me because I don't have much to say about myself, but aside from that there's just nothing!

Point is, I need to come up with stuff to put on that page. Might add the recent blog post thing as I said- maybe there could just be a "site news" iframe thing? Generic neocities comment system based on some random service from a third party website? I dunno!

I'll figure it out as I go. I'm writing this at like 9 PM and I need to take a break and... maybe sleep, or something. Till then, see ya.